Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

you were there

Sometimes u have a frnd who is always calm and composed, but these ppl are also humans...they also yell at you sometimes...an we feel bad...So its to tell those lovely ppl their importance in our lives...

This is for such an awsum person of our lives...of my life :)

Wen i was sad you were there and you cared...
Always i came to you, you were fair and always there..
Wen i felt bad,u too felt sad...but you were there and you cared...
Today you were down,like the king held down...u gave a frown...
Sometimes yes , it happens...we are humans we always have frustrations as crown :)
But I never saw you this way...and I felt bad...bcz u have always been there and you cared...
It looked for a moment you are there but you dont care...Wisdom came down then i realised..
This time I need to be there I need to care....but your is the forte to be awsum..
You have a flair to make hearts blossom...I am not so good...but i do care...still i will be there..
I wish you get back to your old form...and show your care...and feeling you are there :)
as Wen i was sad you were there and you cared...
Always i came to you, you were fair and always there..

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe: